Cancelling a Booking – Entry/Bathing
Cancel or delete a booking, with the option to refund payment available.
If you need to refund payment, click here to learn about how to make a refund before cancelling the booking.
Find Your Booking

Navigate to Main Menu > Spa > Bathing Calendar. Select which time session to cancel booking by clicking green box with booking number.

Now select booking from list to cancel.


Alternatively you can search a name or number for the day to find the booking, using the yellow search button – then select from results.
Using Search

Additional to using the bathing menu, you can find the booking that you would like to cancel by going to Search>Bathing. Enter booking number or name of guest to find appropriate booking on today’s calendar.
Cancel the Booking

There are four options to cancel a booking:
- Cancel Booking – Will cancel the booking and keep a record in the system.
- Cancel Line – Cancel a line in the booking and keep other lines active
- Delete Booking – Will cancel the booking but not keep a record in the system. This cannot be used after any payment has been made or after a booking has been cancelled.
- Delete Line – Will delete the selected line (as indicated by the yellow box in the image). The selected line appears orange.
Once cancel booking is clicked, you then can provide a pre-defined reason (these can be added at lists under Cancellation Reasons – see Lists for more information). Add any additional master notes and click ‘Cancel Booking’ to finalise cancellation.

The cancellation is now confirmed by green message box. Reason for booking cancellation will be provided next to assigned guest name.
Click ‘Bathing Calendar’

The booking has been deleted. This is reflected in the bathing calendar – see the green box now shows only 1 booking and not 2.