Cancelling a Booking

Click ‘Rooms’

Click 'Rooms'

Navigate to Spa (main menu) > Rooms

Select a Date

Select a Date

Select the date of the booking that you would like to cancel by using the pop-up calendar(red box).

Select a Booking

Select a Booking

Click on a booking in the calendar, then click ‘View booking’.

Cancel the Booking

Cancel the Booking

There are three options to cancel a booking (red box):
– ‘Cancel Booking’ :Will cancel the booking and keep a record in the system.
– ‘Delete Booking’: Will cancel the booking but not keep a record in the system. This cannot be used after any payment has been made.
– ‘Delete Line’: Will delete the selected line (yellow box). The selected line appears orange.

Click ‘Rooms’

Click 'Rooms'

The booking has now been cancelled and this is reflected in the spa calendar.